BREAKING: INEC Fixes March 23 for Supplementary Election in Six States

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has fixed March 23 for supplementary election in the six states where March 9 elections were declared inconclusive. The states are Benue, Sokoto, Plateau, Adamawa, Kano and Bauchi. Festus Okoye, chairman of the commission’s information and voter education committee, announced this in a statement on Tuesday. “The Commission met […]

Continue Reading